Shop Closed!

I decided to put a blanket ban on Commissions when I finish the one I’m doing for….forever! (Or for the foreseeable anyway)

image

My painting time has decreased over the last year so commissions leave me with no time for my own hobby which sucks a bit.

The way I hobby, I paint stuff and play with it before selling it when bored, or it feels like it’s time to move it on.
I get roughly the same, or negligible difference in price, for when I sell my own stuff as compared to when I commission paint so I might as well paint what I want!

So for now, shop closed!

Leave a Reply

